Reading Order

Owing to my complicated publishing history, it can be confusing for readers to figure out the order of my novels, especially the Saga of Erling Skjalgsson. Here’s the official sequence to date:

The Saga of Erling Skjalgsson

  1. The Year of the Warrior (incorporates Erling’s Word. No need to buy that one).
  2. West Oversea
  3. Hailstone Mountain
  4. The Elder King (coming, God willing, sometime in 2018).

The Epsom books (sequence isn’t really so important with these)